Your dedicated Parts & Service contacts

As well as new vehicle sales, we also offer a full range of services to commercial vehicle operators of all sizes, including maintenance, repairs, testing, VOSA ATF testing and calibration and 24-hour breakdown cover. For added peace of mind, our dedicated Parts Department hold a large range of quality spare parts in stock to ensure a quick turn-around of repaired vehicles.

Your dedicated Parts & Service contacts

Service Reception
02920 858012
service@Glencom.co.uk

Lee Williams, Aftersales Manager
02920 858015
Lee.williams@glencom.co.uk

Matthew Dowd, Parts Manager
02920 858021
Matt.dowd@glencom.co.uk

Jeff Metters, Sales Representative
07788234514
Jeff.metters@glencom.co.uk

Paul Norman, Telephone Sales
02920 858015
Paul.Norman@glencom.co.uk

Darren Davies, Telephone Sales
02920 858015
Darren.Davies@glencom.co.uk

Anthony Lias, Sales
02920 858015
Anthony.Lias@glencom.co.uk
 

 




Current Offers


IVECO Promotions

IVECO Promotions

READ MORE

Fiat Professional Promotions

Fiat Professional Promotions

READ MORE

Look who's Fiat!

Look who's Fiat!

Genuine parts from Glenside Commercials- Your regional authorized Fiat Professional Dealer

READ MORE

Iveco clutches from just £90.00*

Iveco clutches from just £90.00*

Exclusive pricing on genuine Iveco clutches. There has never been a better time to get a new clutch.

READ MORE

Your dedicated Parts & Service contacts

Your dedicated Parts & Service contacts

As well as new vehicle sales, we also offer a full range of services to commercial vehicle operators of all sizes, including maintenance, repairs, testing, VOSA ATF testing and calibration and 24-hour breakdown cover. For added peace of mind, our dedicated Parts Department hold a large range of quality spare parts in stock to ensure a quick turn-around of repaired vehicles.

READ MORE

Genuine Fiat Professional vehicle parts

Genuine Fiat Professional vehicle parts

Your authorized Fiat Professional Dealer

READ MORE

Count on us for genuine parts

Count on us for genuine parts

We carry an extensive range of Origin 100% Iveco parts at competitive prices, allowing you to buy with confidence and peace of mind ... (Read more)

READ MORE